BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Rangebank Primary School - ECPv5.3.1.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Rangebank Primary School X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Rangebank Primary School BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:UTC BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:UTC DTSTART:20220101T000000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220917 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20221004 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220621T022028Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T022028Z UID:1576-1663372800-1664841599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:School Holidays DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/school-holidays-2 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220916 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220917 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054045Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054045Z UID:1638-1663286400-1663372799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion-5 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220916 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220917 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220714T000837Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220714T000837Z UID:1594-1663286400-1663372799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Last day of term DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/last-day-of-term END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220916 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220917 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220714T000809Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220714T000809Z UID:1591-1663286400-1663372799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Art Expo DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/art-expo END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220915 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220916 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220621T021951Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021951Z UID:1573-1663200000-1663286399@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Footy Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/footy-day END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220914 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220915 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054624Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054624Z UID:1659-1663113600-1663199999@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Division Athletics DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/division-athletics END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220909 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220910 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054017Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054017Z UID:1635-1662681600-1662767999@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion-4 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220908 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220909 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220621T021922Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021922Z UID:1570-1662595200-1662681599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Book Parade DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/book-parade END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220907 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220908 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054558Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054558Z UID:1656-1662508800-1662595199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:I Sea I Care DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/i-sea-i-care END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220903 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054258Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054258Z UID:1647-1662076800-1662163199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Story Quest Performance - Whole School DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/story-quest-performance-whole-school END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220903 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T053948Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053948Z UID:1632-1662076800-1662163199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion-3 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220903 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220621T021852Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021852Z UID:1567-1662076800-1662163199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:ICAS Maths DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/icas-maths END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220901 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220714T000716Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220714T000716Z UID:1588-1661990400-1662076799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Father's Day Celebration DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/fathers-day-celebration END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220831 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054441Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054441Z UID:1653-1661904000-1662076799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Father's Day Stall DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/fathers-day-stall END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220829 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220830 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T053545Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053545Z UID:1620-1661731200-1661817599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Values Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/values-day END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220826 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220827 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054346Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054346Z UID:1650-1661472000-1661558399@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Interschool Sport - Home vs St Kevins DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/interschool-sport-home-vs-st-kevins END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220826 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220827 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T053916Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053916Z UID:1629-1661472000-1661558399@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion-2 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220826 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220827 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220621T021829Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021829Z UID:1564-1661472000-1661558399@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:ICAS English DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/icas-english END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220824 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220825 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220621T021802Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021802Z UID:1561-1661299200-1661385599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:District Athletics DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/district-athletics END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220823 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220824 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054133Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054133Z UID:1641-1661212800-1661299199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Grade 1/2 History Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/grade-1-2-history-incursion END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220819 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220820 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T054216Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054216Z UID:1644-1660867200-1660953599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Interschool Sport - Home vs St Francis DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/interschool-sport-home-vs-st-francis END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220819 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220820 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220804T053845Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053845Z UID:1626-1660867200-1660953599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220817 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220818 DTSTAMP:20220813T184643 CREATED:20220621T021628Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220714T000627Z UID:1558-1660694400-1660780799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Curriculum Day DESCRIPTION:No classes. URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/curriculum-day END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR