BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Rangebank Primary School - ECPv5.3.1.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Rangebank Primary School X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Rangebank Primary School BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:UTC BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:UTC DTSTART:20220101T000000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220803 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220804 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220621T021558Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220713T235810Z UID:1555-1659484800-1659571199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Student Led Conferences DESCRIPTION:No classes to be held on this day. Students to attend conferences with their parents/carers. URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/student-led-conferences END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220804 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220805 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220713T235904Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220713T235904Z UID:1583-1659571200-1659657599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Photo Catch Up Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/photo-catch-up-day END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220812 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220813 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T053724Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053724Z UID:1623-1660262400-1660348799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Interschool Sports - Hampton Park DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/interschool-sports-hampton-park END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220817 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220818 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220621T021628Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220714T000627Z UID:1558-1660694400-1660780799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Curriculum Day DESCRIPTION:No classes. URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/curriculum-day END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220819 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220820 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T053845Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053845Z UID:1626-1660867200-1660953599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220819 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220820 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T054216Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054216Z UID:1644-1660867200-1660953599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Interschool Sport - Home vs St Francis DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/interschool-sport-home-vs-st-francis END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220823 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220824 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T054133Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054133Z UID:1641-1661212800-1661299199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Grade 1/2 History Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/grade-1-2-history-incursion END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220824 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220825 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220621T021802Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021802Z UID:1561-1661299200-1661385599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:District Athletics DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/district-athletics END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220826 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220827 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220621T021829Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021829Z UID:1564-1661472000-1661558399@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:ICAS English DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/icas-english END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220826 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220827 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T053916Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053916Z UID:1629-1661472000-1661558399@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion-2 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220826 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220827 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T054346Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054346Z UID:1650-1661472000-1661558399@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Interschool Sport - Home vs St Kevins DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/interschool-sport-home-vs-st-kevins END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220829 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220830 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T053545Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053545Z UID:1620-1661731200-1661817599@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Values Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/values-day END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220831 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T054441Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054441Z UID:1653-1661904000-1662076799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Father's Day Stall DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/fathers-day-stall END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220901 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220714T000716Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220714T000716Z UID:1588-1661990400-1662076799@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Father's Day Celebration DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/fathers-day-celebration END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220903 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220621T021852Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220621T021852Z UID:1567-1662076800-1662163199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:ICAS Maths DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/icas-maths END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220903 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T053948Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T053948Z UID:1632-1662076800-1662163199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Stomp Incursion DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/stomp-incursion-3 END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220902 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220903 DTSTAMP:20220813T184623 CREATED:20220804T054258Z LAST-MODIFIED:20220804T054258Z UID:1647-1662076800-1662163199@www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au SUMMARY:Story Quest Performance - Whole School DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.rangebankps.vic.edu.au/event/story-quest-performance-whole-school END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR